Workshop:
Knowledge to Income Roadmap

Knowledge to Income Roadmap

How experts are getting their knowledge into the hands of people who need it — and earning an income at the same time

Wednesday, March 30, 2021

9 am PT / 12 noon ET / 6 pm Paris / 9:30 pm New Delhi
Or
1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 6 am Thursday Sydney

(no recording; you must attend one of these times)

Let us walk you through a proven system to turn your Knowledge into a profitable online product or course

The exact steps to turn your Knowledge, experience or expertise into a profitable online product or course
The experience of previous clients
The foundation of the model and precisely why it works
Knowledge to Income Workshop (CtWM)

Do you want to turn your Knowledge, experience, or expertise into
a profitable online product or course?

If you don't want to rely on you...

    Trying and failing with every new “hot” idea

    Feeling like you have to figure out everything by yourself

    Being constantly overwhelmed with technology and endless tasks

    Feeling frustrated that few people are benefiting from your Knowledge…

If you want a reliable proven system that turns your Knowledge into an online product or course that both transforms lives AND brings in a regular income without you struggling every day, then...

Join us for a sneak peak under the hood of Ellen Finkelstein’s fine-tuned, step-by-step roadmap for turning
Knowledge into Income.

Knowledge to Income Workshop (CtWM)

Let us demonstrate to you...

The transformation you’ll experience with this powerful product/course building system
The results previous clients just like you, enjoy every day with Knowledge to Income Roadmap
The foundation of the model and precisely why it works

About Your Host

Hi, I'm Ellen Finkelstein, a business owner, entrepreneur, author, speaker, consultant and coach. I created this training to help even more people who have valuable Knowledge, experience, and expertise get it out to the world by creating an online product or course, as I’ve been doing successfully for myself and my clients for over 10 years.

During this live training, you will see firsthand, a step-by-step model that’s actually working right now for entrepreneurs, experts, consultants, and coaches--people who are want to transform the world but want to earn an income at the same time to make it sustainable.

Sounds good, right? It really is.

Knowledge to Income Workshop (CtWM)

© Copyright Ellen Finkelstein, Inc.

RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

BirdSend Web Form • BirdSend

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

BirdSend Web Form • BirdSend

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

BirdSend Web Form • BirdSend

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

REGISTER YOUR SPOT NOW

Enter your details below to get access to the workshop

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close