RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

BirdSend Web Form • BirdSend

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

BirdSend Web Form • BirdSend
Featured Image

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

BirdSend Web Form • BirdSend
Featured Image

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

RESERVE MY SEAT

Enter your details below to register for the webinar

BirdSend Web Form • BirdSend
Featured Image

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

You were invited by Christine Kloser
Your host is Ellen Finkelstein

Live Demonstration of the
Knowledge to Income Roadmap

Knowledge to Income Roadmap

How speakers and writers are getting their knowledge into the hands of people who need it —and earning an income at the same time

Wednesday, February 24

9 am Pacific / 12 noon Eastern
6 pm Paris / 9:30 pm New Delhi

Or

1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern
6 am Thursday Sydney

Do you want to turn your Knowledge, experience, or expertise into
a profitable online business?

One that does not rely on you...

    Trying and failing with every new “hot” idea

    Feeling like you have to figure out everything by yourself

    Being constantly overwhelmed with technology and endless tasks

    Feeling frustrated that few people are benefiting from your Knowledge…

A reliable proven system that turns your Knowledge into an online business that both transforms lives AND
brings in a regular income.

Without you struggling every day.

Join us for a sneak peak under the hood of Ellen Finkelstein’s fine-tuned, step-by-step roadmap for turning
Knowledge into Income.

About Your Host

Hi, I'm Ellen Finkelstein, a business owner, entrepreneur, author, speaker, consultant and coach. I created this training to help even more people who have valuable Knowledge, experience, and expertise get it out to the world in the context of an online business, as I’ve been doing successfully for myself and my clients for over 10 years.

During this free live training, you will see firsthand, a step-by-step model that’s actually working right now for entrepreneurs, writers, speakers--people who are want to transform the world but need to earn an income at the same time to make it sustainable.

Sounds good, right? It really is.

© Copyright Ellen Finkelstein, Inc.